Milton Bromfield Returns to Jamaica to Promote New Gospel Album

MiltonMusic is his passion; his first love; so he uses his passion and love for music along with his musical talent to minister the Gospel of Jesus Christ to those who hear his songs.

Milton Bromfield has been singing gospel music for more than thirty years. He started his music career as a member of the gospel group, LENOM Brothers from St. Elizabeth, Jamaica.

The group was loved by those who heard them across Jamaica, because of the melodious blend they had, and so they started recording their songs, which got good support from their fans. In 1986, the group recorded an eight track album known as “Country Gospel-Volume 1”, which was produced by Milton Bromfield, who was also the lead singer for all the songs.

In 1988 Milton migrated to London, England and found it difficult to continue his role with the group effectively. After a long break from recording or performing, Milton decided that it was time for him to start using his talent to glorify God and what better way to do so than through his music.

He got back into the groove in 2014, when he recorded his first solo album, titled “He is My Everything”. The album is comprised of ten tracks and was produced by the lead singer, Milton Bromfield.

Milton Bromfield is currently in Jamaica promoting the new album through interviews and stage performances. Since his arrival in late 2014, he has been interviewed at radio stations such as; Bess 100 FM and Vybz 96.3 FM. He has been receiving invitations to perform at various church functions and has accepted as it’s an opportunity to spread the gospel through his ministry.

 Songs include:

Album: Volume 1 – Country Gospel


  1. Hand in Hand Forever
  2. Message to Mama
  3. Lord I Am Not Worthy
  4. Now Now oh Lord
  5. Ive Wondered Far From You Dear God
  6. God Understands and Say Well Done
  7. Gonna Live My Life For Christ
  8. Down By the Rail Road

Album: He is My Everything


  1. Supper Time
  2. I saw the light
  3. He Got the Whole World
  4. Will the Circle
  5. Keep your eyes on Jesus
  6. He is My Everything
  7. Speckled Bird
  8. Three Rusty Nails
  9. One Day at a Time
  10. Just a Closer Walk With Thee

For further information about Milton Bromfield please see the following websites:

Official Website 

Facebook Page 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.