“Love Spell” Reggae Album Promo

Reggae fans are now provided with a preview of the “Love Spell” reggae album which was produced by PBR Production Company/Record Label in New York, USA.

The combined force and energy of the album was duly impressive as the artistes are charged with powerful messages in each song. “Love Spell” is positively relatable and will undoubtedly connect with you on the highest level. Even more fascinating however, is the fact that most of the artistes aren’t the most famous in the industry.

Ranging from lovers rock like “Embrace Me” by Jah Fucha, “Love Ya” by Ratigan, to the social commentary of Element’s “Ghetto Youths”, “Raining Down On Me” and Imawni’s “Mr Bigman”, the album showcases versatility and sheer talent.

Love Spell is a various artiste album as follows:    

                                         Love Spell Rhythm Produced by: Richard Johnson

Come over girl- Andrae Carter

Embrace Me- Jah Fucha

Fi Mi God- No Lymitt

Ghetto Youths- Element

It’s Your Love- Fyakin

Love Spell- Bizzle Askari

Love Ya- Ratigan

Magic- Jay Stutta ft. J.C

Miss Merle- Anointed

Mr Bigman- Imawni

Photo Friend- Fabian Sommerville

Raining Down on Me- Element

Rise- Trilla U

See it in your eyes- Classical Escka

Seek Jah First- Exile Di Brave


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.